Shotaro’s dance break is amazing! NCT2020 “Make A Wish” MV released !!

Quote from:NCT twitter

NCT 2020, a large unit formed by NCT 127, NCT DREAM, and WayV members.

New members SungChan and Shotaro also participated, and a total of 23 members are attracting attention.

The MV for the title song “Make A Wish” of NCT2020 has been released!

This is the MV for NCT U “Make A Wish” released on October 12th.

“Make A Wish” is attended by seven people, Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jaemin, Lucas, Xiaojun, and Shotaro.

In the teaser video of “Make A Wish” released the other day, the repeated whistling sounds and the fashion of the members with a sense of HIPHOP were noticed.

The performance of “Make A Wish” was seen for the first time in MV.

Starting with the appearance of Lucas, followed by Taeyong and Jaehyun, their visuals were very cool!

The vocals of Xiaojun, Jaehyun, and Doyoung before the climax were also beautiful, and it was a wonderful scene.

At the climax dance break, Shotaro became the center and showed a dance!

I saw Shotaro’s dance for the first time, and he was as good dance as the other members.

Sponsored Links

The MV for the title song “Make A Wish” of NCT2020 that was finally released.

They will appear on M COUNTDOWN, which will be broadcast on October 15, and will start the comeback activity of “Make A Wish”.

The reality show of NCT2020 will start, so don’t miss it!

Please check out the future activities of NCT2020 ♪