Who will participate in the title song “Make A Wish” of NCT2020? Will Shotaro and Sungchan participate?

Quote from:NCT twitter

NCT2020’s new album “NCT2020 RESONANCE Pt.1” to be released on October 12th.

NCT 2020 consists of 23 members in total, including members of NCT 127, NCT DREAM and WayV, as well as new members Shotaro and Sungchan.

This time, we would like to introduce the participating members of the NCT2020 title song “Make A Wish” !

This is the member who participates in the title song “Make A Wish” of NCT2020.

Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jaemin, Lucas, Shotaro, and Xiaojun will perform together.

As the title suggests, “Make A Wish” contains the message “Let’s hope to achieve our dreams”.

It’s a hip pop dance song, so you can see Shotaro’s dance performance!

Sponsored Links

In addition to the title song “Make A Wish”, NCT2020 will be active in various units.

It’s fun to see various combinations of NCT members!

Please check it out ♪